2019/2020 õppeaastal ON MOOSTE MÕISAKOOLI nimekirjas 105 õpilast

KLASS

KLASSIJUHATAJA

E-POSTI AADRESS

1.     14 õpilast

Annemari Markvardt

annemari@mooste.edu.ee

2.     12 õpilast

Herdis Paidra

herdis@mooste.edu.ee

2.      IÕK 1 õpilane

3.      9 õpilast

      

Piret Pütsep

piret@mooste.edu.ee

4.      9 õpilast

       

Karin Needo

karin@mooste.edu.ee

5.      18 õpilast

       

Kadi Õunap

kadi@mooste.edu.ee

6.      18 õpilast

      

Sandra Kripson

sandra@mooste.edu.ee

7.       4 õpilast

Sandra Kripson

sandra@mooste.edu.ee

8.       10 õpilast

       

Inna Veizenen

inna@mooste.edu.ee

8. IÕK    1 õpilane

Ülle Kängsepp

ylle@mooste.edu.ee

9.      9 õpilast

      

Helen Juhkam

helen@mooste.edu.ee